The National Electrical Trade Council (NETCO)

Board of Directors (2017)

Name NETCO Role Affiliation
Kevin Ashley Director CECA
James Barry Director IBEW
Bill Daniels President IBEW
Garry Fitzpatrick Director CECA
John Grimshaw Director IBEW
Dan Lancia Director CECA
Bryan Leverick Vice-President CECA
Dave Mason Treasurer CECA
Jean-Marc Ringuette Director IBEW
Adam Van Steinburg Director IBEW
Graham Trafford Director CECA
John White Director IBEW

Executive Director

In 2012, NETCO's Board of Directors appointed Carol MacLeod as Executive Director. Carol has over 25 years' experience in working with construction industry stakeholders to address workforce development and advocacy interests related to national standards, apprenticeship and journeyperson skills training. She holds a Master's degree in education from Harvard University as well as a BA (Communications) and a Certificate in Labour-Management Relations from the University of Ottawa.